CG Admin update

CG Admin update

CG’s Admin are 3/4 of the way through updating our ‘CG Plan’. We’re each growing in our place in the BI world – helping others be aware of our ‘hidden injuries’! Thanks

About treacl - Tony Anstatt

Creative Industries, Education & Architecture
Image | This entry was posted in Admin., CG, Circle Group and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CG Admin update

  1. Evening, I’d LOVE too give YOU my entire Thanks for making ALL aware of our dilemma, Brain Injury is terrible ALL the way around!!!!!!! I’ve even looked @ Re-Walk, because I’ve got 3 nieces & NONE of that trio remember me walking,I’ve not walked since the baby’s been born & she just turned 7 in January. My parents are gonna be in need of my care but @ this time I’m in NO shape, looks as if we’re ALL headed to a facility & I surely HATE that , unless I could get this to work, LORD knows I’m dearly praying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!Do imagine that I’ll keep on going, the rough way!!!!!!!!!!! Deb

Leave a Reply

